Conference Policies

Archive Access Policy

The presentations that make up the current and archived conferences on this site have been made open access and are freely available for viewing, for the benefit of authors and interested readers.


Scientific Committee

Albl-Mikasa, Michaela (Switzerland)
Angermeyer, Philipp (Canada)
Antonini, Rachele (Italy)
Beukes, Annemarie (South Africa)
Footit, Hillary (England)
Gavioli, Claudia (Italy)
Inghilleri, Moira (USA)
Kotzé, Herculene (South Africa)
Marais, Kobus (South Africa)
Maryns, Katrijn (Belgium)
Meyer, Bernd (Germany)
O’Hagan, Minako (New Zealand)
Schouten, Barbara (The Netherlands)
Solano, Maria Ascension Aguilar (Spain)
Tiselius, Elisabet (Sweden)
Vermeerbergen, Myriam (Belgium)
Walmach, Kim (South Africa)