Accommodation

Name

E-mail

Tel / Fax
(+27 (0) 21)

Avenues Guest Lodge
32 The Avenue
theavenues@mweb.co.za

8871843 (Tel)
8872733 (Fax)

B&B@9Libertas drkrvw@iafrica.com 0836250502

Bonne Esperance Guest Lodge
17 Van Riebeeck Street

stay@bonneesperance.com 8870225/6 (Tel)
8878328 (Fax)

Bellevue Manor
Strand Road

Bellevue@yebo.co.za 8801086 (Tel)
8801076/8801018 (Fax)
Caledon Guest House
7 Neethling Street
 calvilla@iafrica.com 8838912(Tel)
8838912 (Fax)
Dorpshuis
22 Dorp Street
reservations@dorpshuis.co.za 8839881(Tel)
8839884 (Fax)
Eendracht
161 Dorp Street
eendracht@iafrica.com 8838843 (Tel)
8838842 
(Fax)
Jonkershuis
Jonkershoek 50
info@jonkershuis@co.za 8866000 (Tel)
8838658 (Fax)
Fynbos Villa Guest House
14 Neethling Street
info@fynbosguesthouse.co.za 8838670 (Tel)
8838479 (Fax)
Labri Manor
71 Victoria Street
labrimanor@getaway-gateway.co.za 8865652( Tel)
8871501 (Fax)
Malans Guest House
4 Keerom Street
info@malansgh.de 8878859 (Tel)
8879909
(Fax)
Michael house
29 Van Riebeeck Street
rreservations@michaelhousegh.com 8866343 (Tel)
8866343 (Fax)
Oak Village
7 Hamman Street,
oakvillage@volkskombuis.co.za 8877889 (Tel)
6152095 (Fax)
River Manor
No 6-8 The Avenue
info@rivermanor.co.za 8879944 Tel)
8879940 (Fax)
Roosenwijn Guest House
14 Van Riebeeck Street
roosenwijn@stellenguest.co.za 8833338 (Tel)
8868120 (Fax)
Rusthuiz Guest House
13 Piet Retief Street
rusthuiz@adept.co.za 8866948/9 (Tel)
8866929 (Fax)
Ryneveld Lodge
67 Ryneveld Street
ryneveld@iafrica.com 8874469 (Tel)
8839549 (Fax)
Stumble Inn
Mark Street
stumble@iafrica.com 8874049 (Tel)
8874049 (Fax)
Villa Grande
1 Keerom Street
info@villa-grande.com 8878454 (Tel)
8878458 (Fax)
See also:
 
http://www.capestay.co.za/suburb-accommodation.asp?SuburbID=67 or http://www.sa-venues.com/westerncape/guesthouses/stellenbosch.php

HOTELS

Name

E-mail

Tel / Fax
(+27 (0) 21

Batavia Boutique Hotel
Louw Street
 
batavia@mweb.co.za 8872914 (Tel)
8872915 (Fax)
Devon Valley Protea info@devonvalleyhotel.com 8652012 (Tel)
8652610
(Fax)
D’ouwe Werf Country Inn  30 Church Street ouwewerf@iafrica.com 8874608 (Tel)
8874626 (Fax)
Lanzerac Hotel
Lanzerac Street
res@lanzerac.co.za 8871132 (Tel)
8872310 (Fax)
Stellenbosch Lodge
R44 (Strand Road)
stblodgde@iafrica.com 8880100 (Tel)
8801408
(Fax)
The Stellenbosch Hotel  162 Dorp Street stb-hotel@mweb.co.za 8873644 (Tel)
8873673( Fax)
The Protea Hotel, Stellenbosch,
Tegno Avenue, Tegno Park
reservations@phstellenbosch.com 8809500 (Tel)
8809505 (Fax)


Stellenbosch University Library and Information Service
Private Bag X5036
Stellenbosch, 7599
+27 21 808 2486/3315
Copyright © SULIS 2011 Join our social networks


Staff Portal